Promise brings a fresh perspective to Christian music, as four critically acclaimed soloists come together to forge seamless harmonies with inspiring lyrics.

The group is comprised of Keyla Vazquez, soprano, Izzie Moyano, alto, Kelvin Clavelo, tenor, and Denar Almonte, tenor/director. The members spent years honing their musical craft with one of Christian music’s most beloved and tenured vocal groups, the Heritage Singers.

“Promise is the birth of something new and exciting,” says Denar Almonte. “We are able to draw upon an amazing legacy, and yet move forward with an original sound.” Their first album, “Un Nuevo Dia,” showcases their soaring vocals and ultra-tight blend, as each track hits home with an unequivocal, uplifting message.